NON-RACEDAY EVENTS

The Racecourse hosts a number of events outside our racing programme throughout the year, details of which will appear below.

Oktoberfest Friday 12th October
Friday, 12 October 2018

Opening times | 6:30pm - 11.30pm

Oktoberfest!

Come and join us in Essex's liveliest beer keller. Enjoy the atmosphere with The Bavarian Stompers - a traditional Oompah band, German beer with sausage, sauerkraut and chips! Please note this is a non-raceday event.




Christmas Shared Party Saturday 1st December 2018
Saturday, 01 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.




Shared Christmas Party Friday 7th December
Friday, 07 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.




Shared Christmas Party Saturday 8th December
Saturday, 08 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.




Shared Christmas Party Friday 14th December
Friday, 14 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.




Shared Christmas Party Saturday 15th December
Saturday, 15 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.




Shared Christmas Party Friday 21st December
Friday, 21 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.




Shared Christmas Party Saturday 22nd December
Saturday, 22 December 2018

Celebrate your Christmas party here at Chelmsford City Racecourse. Enjoy our fabulous 3 course festive dinner followed by a DJ & Disco to really get you in the Christmas spirit. These shared party nights are not to be missed.

*Please not this is a non-raceday event.





© 2018 Chelmsford City Racecourse, All rights reserved