Chelmsford City Racecourse

Saturday 28 May 2022

SIGMA Live After Racing

Join us on Saturday 28th May for another massive concert-raceday at Chelmsford City Racecourse with more than £150,000 in prize-money followed by a DJ set from the extraordinary multi-platinum...

Thursday 02 June 2022

One Night of Queen

Kick off the Queen's Platinum Jubilee bank holiday weekend with a night of brilliant horseracing followed by the incredible One Night of Queen!This concert-raceday makes for the perfect summer...

Tuesday 07 June 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Thursday 16 June 2022

Ladies Day Featuring Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Ladies Day at Chelmsford City Racecourse is back!Join us on Thursday 16th June for our annual Ladies Day which will be returning even bigger and better, and we hope you will join us for this perfect...

Sunday 03 July 2022

Louis Roederer Queen Charlotte Stakes Featuring Nathan Dawe

Join us on Sunday 3rd July at Chelmsford City Racecourse for a sensational day of racing worth more than £170,000 and entertainment featuring the fifth running of the Listed Louis Roederer...

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Sunday 24 July 2022

Afternoon Racing Featuring Rio Fredrika

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for a fantastic Sunday afternoon of thrilling racing followed by live music on our terrace from Capital FM's Rio Fredrika!

Tuesday 02 August 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Tuesday 09 August 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Sunday 14 August 2022

Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day at Chelmsford City Racecourse is back!Join us on Sunday 14th August for the return of Essex's biggest and best family day out, this year in aid of the brilliant Essex & Herts...

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!