EVENTS

Our fixture list is packed full of exciting racedays but we want you to know we do other events too! See our list of fixtures below which includes both racedays and non-raceday events - there really is something for everyone. Click on the button below to take a look at our 2018 fixture list!


Click Here for Full 2019 Fixture list

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Wednesday, 04 September 2019

September sees nine fixtures at the course and starts here with a rare Wednesday night fixture. Celebrate in style in the Club Restaurant, or join us in the Sports Bar for a relaxed evening with great friends




Thursday 5th September 2019
Thursday, 05 September 2019

Join us for a delightful evening of racing and sign the summer off with some fun!




Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday, 12 September 2019

The third of our September evening race fixtures. Another lovely Thursday night at Chelmsford City - why not start the weekend early and book into one of our restaurants for a meal package? 




Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday, 14 September 2019

The second of our 2019 Family Fun Days, this time in support of Havens Hospice, a fantastic local charity. This circus themed event is a brilliant way to ease yourself and your family into Autumn. As an added bonus, the feature race will be broadcast live on ITV Racing!




Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday, 19 September 2019

Another Thursday night under lights here at Chelmsford City Racecourse - a great way to round off the week!




Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday, 21 September 2019

Enjoy a lively Saturday afternoon here at Essex's favourite sports venue. Don't forget, children under 18 are admitted free of charge!




Tuesday 24th September 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019

The carvery is back in the Fairwood Restaurant in September and is a great way to spend an evening out with your friends or family.




Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday, 26 September 2019

A Thursday night under lights again here at Chelmsford City. Why not book yourself in for a meal in one of our restaurants and enjoy the best racecourse experience? 




Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday, 28 September 2019

A brilliant Saturday evening out at the racecourse with thrilling live racing and a DJ in the Sports Bar. It's everything you need for a great time. 





© 2019 Chelmsford City Racecourse, All rights reserved