EVENTS

We’re one of the busiest racecourses in the UK with a massive 59 in 2020 as well as loads of fantastic non-raceday events throughout the year, there really is something for everyone. To view our 2020 fixture list, please click below.


Click here for full 2020 fixture list

 

Thursday 4th February 2021
Thursday, 04 February 2021



Friday 12th February 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021



Thursday 18th February 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021



Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday, 20 February 2021



Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday, 27 February 2021




© 2020 Chelmsford City Racecourse, All rights reserved