Chelmsford City Racecourse

Saturday 20 August 2022

Ministry of Sound Disco

Our third year of partnering with the iconic Ministry of Sound sees the brand-new live new show Ministry of Sound Disco come to Chelmsford City Racecourse! Enjoy a fantastic night of live racing...

Thursday 25 August 2022

Chelmsford City Cup Presented by Greene King

Don't miss this massive summer afternon of racing at Chelmsford City Racecourse with the Chelmsford City Cup!

Thursday 08 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Saturday 10 September 2022

Gentlemen's Day

Get the lads together for the ultimate boys day out at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Gentlemen's Day!Make sure that you're looking sharp for a day of fast-paced racing, great food and beer...

Thursday 15 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Saturday 24 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our Saturday evening fixtures and enjoy a thrilling afternoon of racing!

Thursday 29 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Thursday 06 October 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Saturday 08 October 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our Saturday evening fixtures and enjoy a thrilling night of racing!

Thursday 13 October 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Saturday 22 October 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our Saturday evening fixtures and enjoy a thrilling night of racing!

Thursday 27 October 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!