Chelmsford City Racecourse

Tuesday 09 August 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Saturday 13 August 2022

The Show - A Tribute to ABBA

Described as the most authentic ABBA show to date and featuring original band members, 'The Show - A Tribute to ABBA' is coming to Chelmsford City Racecourse!This huge budget production packs...

Sunday 14 August 2022

Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day at Chelmsford City Racecourse is back!Join us on Sunday 14th August for the return of Essex's biggest and best family day out, this year in aid of the brilliant Essex & Herts...

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Evening Racing

Don't miss some exciting midweek action at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Tuesday evening racing!

Saturday 20 August 2022

Ministry of Sound Disco

Our third year of partnering with the iconic Ministry of Sound sees the brand-new live new show Ministry of Sound Disco come to Chelmsford City Racecourse! Enjoy a fantastic night of live racing...

Thursday 25 August 2022

Chelmsford City Cup Presented by Greene King

Don't miss this massive summer afternon of racing at Chelmsford City Racecourse with the Chelmsford City Cup!

Thursday 08 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Saturday 10 September 2022

Gentlemen's Day

Get the lads together for the ultimate boys day out at Chelmsford City Racecourse with Gentlemen's Day!Make sure that you're looking sharp for a day of fast-paced racing, great food and beer...

Thursday 15 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Saturday 24 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our Saturday evening fixtures and enjoy a thrilling afternoon of racing!

Thursday 29 September 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!

Thursday 06 October 2022

Evening Racing

Join us at Chelmsford City Racecourse for one of our signature Thursday night fixtures and enjoy a thrilling evening of racing!