EVENTS

We’re one of the busiest racecourses in the UK with a massive 59 in 2020 as well as loads of fantastic non-raceday events throughout the year, there really is something for everyone. To view our 2020 fixture list, please click below.


Click here for full 2020 fixture list

 

Thursday 5th November 2020
Thursday, 05 November 2020

GATES OPEN - TBC | FIRST RACE - TBC | LAST RACE - TBC

It's one of our signature 'Thursday Night Under the Lights'! Join us for an evening of thrilling racing to break the week up and don't forget to check out some of our great packages that are available!




Saturday 7th November 2020
Saturday, 07 November 2020

GATES OPEN - TBC | FIRST RACE - TBC | LAST RACE - TBC

There are few better ways to spend Saturday night than at the races! Join us for a night of heart-pounding entertainment featuring fast-paced Thoroughbred racing followed an after party in our Sports Bar with a live DJ playing your favourite tunes deep into the night!




Thursday 19th November 2020
Thursday, 19 November 2020

GATES OPEN - TBC | FIRST RACE - TBC | LAST RACE - TBC

It's one of our signature 'Thursday Night Under the Lights'! Join us for an evening of thrilling racing to break the week up and don't forget to check out some of our great packages that are available!




Thursday 26th November 2020
Thursday, 26 November 2020

GATES OPEN - TBC | FIRST RACE - TBC | LAST RACE - TBC

It's one of our signature 'Thursday Night Under the Lights'! Join us for an evening of thrilling racing to break the week up and don't forget to check out some of our great packages that are available!




Friday 27th November 2020
Friday, 27 November 2020




© 2020 Chelmsford City Racecourse, All rights reserved